AGM Update

With the AGM in just under a week there are a few details that need to be added. Below is a list of the Management Committee posts that are open for ballot at this AGM, with the current candidates: Chair – Jaroslav Pantsjoha, Andrew Fenwick-Green Treasurer – Matt Beard Membership Secretary…


The time and date for the first Annual General Meeting of the Electric Vehicle Drivers Association – United Kingdom, has been set for 7pm on Sunday 25th of May. The meeting will be an on-line meeting and details of participation will published closer to the date. It is expected that…

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter