2017 Committee Elections

2017 Committee Elections

All Committee roles are applied for, in the following order;

  • Chairman Role – Simon J Empson
  • Secretary Role – Jan
  • Treasurer Role – Jaroslav
  • Membership Role – Andrew Fenwick-Green
  • Liaison Role – Neil.

All Role Nominations Unanimously accepted, and new members elected

  • EVDA Membership Numbers



AGM 2017 First Meeting

  • first meeting of the Fresh EVDA UK Committee 30th May 2017 at 7pm-8pm

Share on Google+0Share on Facebook0Share on LinkedIn1Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter