Voting Period: EVDA-UK AGM Position Nominations Announced

Voting Period: EVDA-UK AGM Position Nominations Announced

Dear Members,EVDA-UK

The result of the recent nominations for the  2015 AGM committee positions is as follows:

  • Chairperson – Jaroslav Pantsjoha
  • Membership & Marketing – Andrew Fenwick-Green
  • Liaisons – Jan Bernard
  • Treasurer – Matt Beard
  • Secretary – Shrootin Shah

The time and date for the 2015 Annual General Meeting of the Electric Vehicle Drivers Association – United Kingdom, has been set for 7pm on Sunday 14th of June 2015.

All full members participating in the on-line meeting may vote, or may nominate a proxy if you are not able to attend. This proxy could be the Chairperson, or any other full member of the Association. If you nominate a proxy, please ensure that you inform the secretary of your chosen proxy before the meeting (by e-mail to

You will also need to inform your proxy and give them guidance as to how to apply your vote – suggested messages can be seen at

If you are interested in standing for any of the committee positions, please contact the secretary as soon as possible on

The agenda for the meeting will be published shortly.

All members wishing to get involved in EVDA-UK activities are urged to participate in the AGM.

However, if committee positions is not for you, and you’d still like to contribute your time and effort developing EVDA-UK further, we have many other roles available. We are looking for great Marketeers, Project Managers, and indeed deputies for all those roles mentioned above, as we move into localised EVDA-UK focus groups for greater support and engagements with EV Drivers.

So if you have a venue, a plan, an idea, or some free time to offer, – #getInvolved and Get In Touch.

Best Regards

J Pantsjoha


Share on Google+0Share on Facebook6Share on LinkedIn0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • Twitter